Win ‘Spectrum’ the brand new album from Westlife!

’Spectrum’ is Westlife’s seventh studio album by the Irish boy band, and their first since 2010's 'Gravity'. The album includes the singles 'Hello My Love', 'Better Man', 'Dynamite', and 'My Blood', and features collaborations with Ed Sheeran, Steve Mac, Ryan Tedder, Camille Purcell, and James Bay.

Win ‘Spectrum’ the brand new album from Westlife!

Enter the draw to win ‘Spectrum’ the brand new album from Westlife by completing the form below before 23:59 on the 30th of January 2020.

/ /
Your personal details are safe with us.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Competition not available in your country

Competition is now over

You've already submitted an entry to this competition. Terms and Conditions.

You may submit more than one entry for this competition.
Please check back later to enter again.